Breast Pumps

Personal Ads & Forum General Discussion Breast Pumps

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Ladies, I am new to this. I have been researching hands free, battery operated pumps exhaustively. I prefer as quiet as possible and want the option of fairly strong suction. I dont want to spend 400 each as I want two so I can double pump each time. Discreet and quiet is a huge must for me due to my job and family. My husband and I are super intrigued to try this. It has long been a fantasy of his. I have lactated several times before, however it’s been a long time and I have never induced. I would prefer to not try dom, but am open to other supplements. Any good direction on pumps would be greatly appreciated!

Anonymous
    Inactive

I love the Elvie. Super quiet and fits nicely inside your bra. I got an open box double pumps for way cheaper than full retail online.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous
    Inactive

I have the medella free style, oldie but goodie and my friend has the ikare,
    -https://www.amazon.com/Electric-Hospital-Portable-Suction-Insulated/dp/B07LCJ8GP7/ref=sr_1_15?dchild=1&keywords=breast+pumps&qid=1634891961&sr=8-15

i would recommend you watch some you tube reviews on the top 3 your interested in.

https://momlovesbest.com/feeding/breast-pumps

Anonymous
    Inactive

My girlfriend loves and swears by her Elvies.

Flowrgardn
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male
    • USA
    • Iowa