what do the women here want?

Personal Ads & Forum General Discussion what do the women here want?

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    Daxiel
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • Florida

To be honest, I’m rather new to abf relationships so I’m not sure what to expect here. What are most ladies looking for on here? What are your preferences in a relationship? Are older or younger guys usually preferred?

Anonymous
    Inactive

Tbh, I’m looking for someone who is willing to treat me like a person they want to know over wanting to suckle. I want someone who is willing to be there to ask me how my day was and actually listen. Someone who is willing to put themselves out there without a whole lot of “must be attractive/fit/nurturing/caring/any list item usually on a wants list that either another person is or isn’t going to be able to fulfill”. Being open to trusting, being honest, and not just a horny freak are always desired over the usual. If you can ask me deep meaningful questions about thoughtful topics (like last night, I had a deep philosophical conversation about whether or not humanity wants to be fixed and how that applies to DC and Marvel universes. It was a great conversation!) you’ll have a better shot than “hey wyd?”

Someone who actually wants a well rounded, real relationship that has many facets and not, “Hey! We both want ANR! We have a lot in common!” to base the start of that on, because almost always, that is all that is in common.

I guess the TL;DR is:

I want someone who is capable and willing to have an emotionally and physically intimate relationship that allows both of us to be who we are without expectations or preconceived ideas of what “perfect” would be. 🤷‍♀️

Daxiel
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • Florida