Is the first time awkward?

Personal Ads & Forum General Discussion Is the first time awkward?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author
    Lala
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male
    • USA
    • Florida

Hi! So I’m very very new to this as in I have never had a partner. Question for the ladies: How was the very first time you nursed someone? If you were uncomfortable how did you get comfortable? Also what do you do when they are nursing? Like knit or something? Lol

Vinman
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • New Jersey

I recently met a woman at her home for her first ever ANR session. Things went very well and she wants me back again. One thing I did notice upon arrival was the fresh aroma of “420” in the air. Bravo 👏 This was not the first time a woman I was meeting for the first time enjoyed some weed before my arrival.

I also find that the “Soundscapes” TV channel provides a great backdrop for a long, relaxing ANR session. One partner sometimes likes to be on her cell phone during our sessions, which I have no problem with at all.

Agent Rose
    Participant
    • Female
    • USA
    • Oregon

Hi Lala,

First time butterflies are a thing. The key is being comfortable with them prior to the meet. Establish your boundary prior. Ie clothes on/off… or topless skin to skin … positions you are ok with.

It is easier to have the convo ahead of time. As for what to do, you would need to reach into the why of this interest. Myself, I want to feel the bond and connection. Typically, you would find me with a smile on my face, eyes closed at time, hands gently stroking the face of the suckler or playing with their hair. I am totally consumed by the experience. It is transcendent for me.

Lala
    Participant
    • Female
    • USA
    • Florida

Thank you both for responding. This is definitely some great insight

Anonymous
    Inactive