How to find people to connect to on here

Personal Ads & Forum General Discussion How to find people to connect to on here

Viewing 14 posts - 1 through 14 (of 14 total)
  • Author
    Daxiel
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • Florida

Hello everyone! Sorry if this is a silly question, but I’m rather new to abf relationships and this website. So I was just curious as to how to find people to meet and chat with on here? Could someone give me some pointers? Thank you in advance!

Anonymous
    Inactive

There is a group chat from the hone page that is a great way to chat work people. There is also a personals section where you can see posts from people looking for an ANR.
    Tips: Starting a conversation with a new person is always awkward, but if you start it with “nice tits” or how thirsty you are, you won’t get very far

Daxiel
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • Florida

Oh I didn’t realize there was a group chat, thanks for letting me know! I’ll check out the personal section as well. And I kinda figured that was a terrible way to start a convo lmao, but thanks for the heads up though 🙂

Participant
    • Female
    • Rep. of Ireland

I second what Jessica said. Also read a womans profile before sending a pm. If your not the age,type, sex, live in a different country then what shes looking for you wont change her mind by texting her so dont. Work on your profile and indicate not only what you want but also what you can bring to the relationship too.

Grogman 🚀⚡️❄️
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • Ohio

@lacgal77 Heck Jessica that always works for me.😜😂🤣

Daxiel, don’t do that!😜

Juicy and Jessica are spot on. Be a gentleman. Be honest with yourself. Importantly, be patient.

Anonymous
    Inactive