30 [M4F] #LosAngeles #Online I’m looking for a down to earth chick

Personal Ads & Forum Personal Ads – Men Seeking 30 [M4F] #LosAngeles #Online I’m looking for a down to earth chick

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Chris
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • California

So this is my very first post and I hope it reached the right woman. I’m on an adventure to fulfill a new-found kink which if you haven’t already guessed is an Adult Nursing Relationship or Adult Breastfeeding Relationship with a kind soul who innocently would like the same. As my post suggests I’m not here to hookup or have sex tho I am open to the discussion of other activities…it’s not likely. I prefer a safe and relaxed environment as I am extremely new to this I will need to ease into a relationship based around ANR so all I ask is for your patience and understanding as we venture forward.

A little about me:
    Im 30, I have my tongue pierced(bonus for you😋) I’m shy, reserved, and playful. I joke around often and always find ways to make myself laugh. I’m a light skinned mixed baby who has longish curly hair. I do send pics upon request so feel free to ask for them. I like to chat with like minded people so if you are just here to chat we can do that also. I’m definitely down for some online fun.😉 I’m also an introvert and very much enjoy my own company as I’m used to being alone. I do have roommates but they are often out of the house leaving me alone to freely do as I wish without judgment like walk around naked or whatever lol.