27 M #Seattle: looking for ANR or pregnant Hucow IRL roleplay

Personal Ads & Forum Personal Ads – Men Seeking 27 M #Seattle: looking for ANR or pregnant Hucow IRL roleplay

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
    Bryan
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • Washington state

Hello,

I’m a 220lb 27M with a stocky build with a big beard who had just started a ENM journey and I’m still learning the ropes on how this is done.

But I’m look for any ladies out there would like to be an ANR, Hucow type arrangement.

I’m still very new to this so keep that in mind.

I’m looking for big busty milk filled ladies out there.

I think I’m doing this right but if that sounds interesting feel free to reach out.

btrfly
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male & Female
    • USA
    • California

Wow! I can’t wait to see any responses, if any!

Did you look up the definition of ANR? Ya know, the one that talks about releasing a happy, euphoric hormone called oxytocin which is a chemical messager that connects 2 ppl thru touch, love, bonding and arousal.

And the definition of hucow? It is focused on dehumization and objectification. It is literally not in the same spectrum of anr. It is 💯 kink and sub cateragory at best. The term hucow alone, will offend most WOMAN ON some level. I don’t know many into anr who like to be treated as farm animals. But there will always be a few into that.

You might have better luck on kink websites.

A girl
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male
    • USA
    • Pennsylvania

I’m not into hucow and not what you’re looking for, but I just want to say…. don’t let anybody here shame you for looking for a consensual encounter or arrangement. Nobody has the right to dictate what you look for in a partner as long as it’s safe and consensual for all participating, and nobody has the right to police your kinks.
    That being said, good luck finding what you are looking for.