Does Race Matter?

Personal Ads & Forum General Discussion Does Race Matter?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 15 total)
  • Author
    Megasucker
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • USA
    • Virginia

I’m white and only been in ANR with 3 women all of whom were white but I would love Asian woman or Indian just think it would be hot. What about you what’s your race have you had an interracial ANR or open to one?

Daniel
    Participant
    • Male
    • United Kingdom

Hi, I’m white English, I’m new to this but my fantasy would definitely be a big breasted, big hipped Indian or Pakistani woman.😋

Blckharlemmann
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • New York

It shouldn’t because we are all going to the same place in the end. I don’t even ask what race people are anymore it isn’t important.

Divad Narr
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • New York

My last long-term ANR was of the same race. But I have had ABF encounters with women of other races. I don’t see why it should matter. That being said, attraction is a part of these things. And some folks are just not attracted to certain traits. I don’t fault them for having that preference. I wish them luck. Our pool of possible ABF/ANR partners is already so small, it is a difficult and challenging thing to limit the pool even further.

Anonymous
    Inactive