🇬🇧 British female. West Midlands seeks long term ANR

Personal Ads & Forum Personal Ads – Women Seeking 🇬🇧 British female. West Midlands seeks long term ANR

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 16 total)
  • Author
    Aimee
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male & Female
    • United Kingdom

Hi I’m Aimee, looking to find someone serious to undertake this amazing journey with me. Ideally looking for someone older than myself, who has experience and also share the desire and commitment for such an amazing connection, is that you? X

Delete
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • United Kingdom

Would you consider younger? I’m 36 and I have a lot of experience.

Aimee
    Participant
    • Female
    • United Kingdom

Thanks for your message @Suckler I have considered it, I just don’t feel it’s the right dynamic for me x

stircrazygr
    Participant
    • Male
    • United Kingdom

Ahhh damn. Means I’m in the same boat.
    Such a shame the age thing hinders so many chances for ppl.

Anonymous
    Inactive

Aimee sounds just lovely but I have the converse issue of you guys as I guess I’m just too old at 60, nudging 61 despite lot’s of past experience..
    We all just have to be patient when it comes to age, distance, availability and of course compatibility and respect the ladies wishes, Bazz.

Aimee
    Participant
    • Female
    • United Kingdom

Thank you @bazzuk A girl is allowed to have a preference. I know it’s frustrating but we all have a ying for our Yang out there! 💯😊 61 is not too old either! 🤫

Chris
    Participant
    • Male
    • United Kingdom

Hi, mid 40’s so a few years older than you but not sure if thats enough?
    I’m not too far from the west mids so traveling a bit isnt too much of a problems.
    I have a little bit of experience in the past but I would so very much like to get back into it and been looking for a while.

James
    Participant
    • Male
    • United Kingdom