ABF/ANR Resort?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 22 total)
  • Author
    Lady C
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male
    • USA
    • Texas

Anyone know about any breastfeeding adult resorts? I can find nudist and swingers resorts but what if I want to go out of town and lay by a pool or beach and be suckled and played with for a weekend?

Rob
    Participant
    • Male
    • Looking for: Female
    • United Kingdom

I’m no expert, but I doubt such resorts do exist as of yet. The problem with adult breastfeeding is it’s a very elusive topic, so many people misjudge it and would make a big scene about couples or friends openly suckling together.

It would be heavenly if there were places to enjoy a getaway weekend of playing and suckling, but it just doesn’t come under the same categories of nudist or swinger resorts. Maybe the best thing to do is stay at a nice hotel for a weekend, but keep the suckling confined to the bedroom for much-needed privacy.

Anonymous
    Inactive

An outstanding concept. Having a place to go and live the lifestyle that we are in would be great. On the business side of it, there would be a huge operational cost…..and with it being more of an exclusive type of resort, it would be difficult to have a good profit margin. Only thing that “might work” would be a co-op….operated as a club where the members pay a fee and would be equal owners.
    Not trying to burst a great bubble, just thinking of HOW to make something more of a possibility.

Lady C
    Participant
    • Female
    • Looking for: Male
    • USA
    • Texas

I agree. I guess I should rephrase my post to say are there any alternative lifestyle resorts in existence that will allow public adult breastfeeding?

Anonymous
    Inactive

Sorry….
    I’m thinking that research MIGHT come up with answers (contacting alternative lifestyle resorts to see IF something like this is ok).

Jason
    Participant
    • Male
    • USA
    • Kentucky